@ School (updated)

Image

Was alone a second ago but Madeleine just joined me! :3

I’m having major decision anxiety… I want piercings, but I don’t know which one I should get first…

Ears, tongue, lip or… lip >w<‘

I’ve decided… I’ll do it the order I wrote them in (may be the smartest with the fact that I’m scared of pain and that I didn’t get my ears pierced at an age that I was aware of what was done to me so piercing your ear is somewhat a “basic” pain *or something*), now it’s just the matter of telling my parents :c Damn.

// Nyancy ❤

Leave a Reply

