True Blood season 5!

GNYAH HOW LONG I’VE WAITED FOR THIS MOMENT THAT WILL BEGIN AFTER THIS POST!

First episode of the new season of True Blood ♡

I’ve followed the series from the beginning and I’m so exited for another season.

So yeah, I indeed will see the episode 2 days after it’s release because of my bad internet connection but I’m lucky to have a perticular friend that gives me the episodes (he also helped me with watching the episodes of Once Upon A Time that have not aired in Sweden yet (which is wierd because they only aired half the season :c but oh well)∼

Gorgeous Alexander Skarsgård (yes I am a big fangirl of Eric Northman (who isn’t?) but honestly I don’t find Alexander that attractive off character °-°’ haha)!

Now I’m just going to run away : D Bye!

// Nyancy ❤

Leave a Reply

