I’m just gonna take the liberty…

… and move all my gorgeousness into the almost empty (but still full of unnecessary shit) bathroom cabinet on the second floor.♡

It wasn’t that much things in it but because my brother always open the cabinet when he brushes his teeth… it was filthy :c

Anyway, end result:

Meeeeeeee gustaaaaaa∼

I’m just going to hope that my brother isn’t as childish now as he was then and put his fingers on my things (he has ruined a lip-pen, pulled out all the floss from it’s container and smashed several eyeshadows and if he does it again I swear to llama that he’ll pay for it).

But I’m pretty sure that he’s to afraid to do that.

// Nyancy ❤

Leave a Reply

