Wrong priorities-day.

Did just wash my hair but I haven’t eaten yet *hmm maybe I should do that before anything else haha*∼

So I won’t do anything planned today, exept try to study some math which probably will go something like this:

3 o’ clock – Hmm maaybe I should do some now… *does something more fun*

5 o’ clock – I really should start now *does something else but only because I don’t what to do math*

7-8 o’ clock – I really must do something now *look through the book for half an hour, DONE!*

… I’m totally hopeless when it comes to studying X’D

But I will try to study earlier than at 8 today.

So… breakfast ε=ε=ε=┌(;*´Д`)ノ

// Nyancy ❤

Leave a Reply

