Illamasqua

I was planning on ordering my first order on Illamasqua’s webbsite (we don’t have any stores with the brand in Sweden… the nearest store is in Hamburg, Germany D:) because they offer free shipping till Friday but of course with one exception, you have to order for over £45. But what I want to get becomes either £37.50 (which doesn’t give the free shipping)… or if I order another lipstick I want, the price is £53. And that I just can’t/don’t want to spend right now.

In any case this is what I was planning on getting (I will get it, just not right now):

(all the pictures are of course from the Illamasqua webbsite)

I’m a little bummed right now :c But oh well, as they say: good things come to those who wait.

// Nyancy ❤

Leave a Reply

