D A R K KNIGHT

For me in Sweden, it’s exactly one month till the premier! I’ve even given my mobile nr. to the site of the cinema so that when the tickets have been released… I’ll get a text *geek lvl. 1337*. I don’t really know what to expect (and I think that that’s good) but I’m really looking forward to it.

Hearing that Catwoman is back got me so exited (When Michelle Pfeiffer did her… I was blown away! SHE WAS SO BADASS ♡ I’ll never forget the rage-scene). Then I heard that the one playing her was Anne Hathaway and I was a little skeptical (I always see her as the good/innocent-but-want-to-be-bad girl) but we’ll see how she does! Really hoping I’m wrong. ^^

Hnnnnn ♡

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

