N A P P I N G.

I really don’t understand what’s so good with napping… :c Everytime I’ve slept those 2 or 3 hours I feel like shit. My face is sore, I have this disgusting feeling in my mouth and usually my head feels warm.

AM I THE ONLY ONE THAT GET THIS FEELING BECAUSE EVERYONE ELSE SEEM TO THINK THAT THIS SHIT IS LIKE HEAVEN?

The only plus side I see is 1. that feeling when you’re almost sleeping (you feel so damn content) and 2. that you’ve gotten more sleep.

(Sorry for the hating. >w<)

// Nyancy ❤

2 thoughts on “N A P P I N G.

  1. Geesh… Laying down on my bed after school for what seems like 10 minutes only to find myself having slept for 4 hours is soo depressing ;___;

Leave a Reply

