N I G H T

I went to sleep last night pretty quickly, right after Coraline which is a really beautiful movie. =w= Stop-motion ❤

Anyway when I prepared my sleeping place Robin had three rugs on his couch and when I picked them up, I got a bad feeling. They were wet. *__* Then came another nice touch, under the last rug the couch had mold on it :c Robin wipped it off and because I was so tired I didn’t give a f*ck. So I put the two almost non-wet rugs on the couch, wrapped myself in the blanket I and tried to sleep with the sound of Robin playing a game. TwT

I woke up at 08.00 (that means I got 10 hours of sleep but I’m still tired) so when Robin gets up to do something. I’m stealing his bed! >:3

// Nyancy ❤

Leave a Reply

