Lady Blue review.

Hello everyone! ^^ This is a review of KICKS own brand of nailpolishes in LADY BLUE. When I first looked at the bottle the base color looked like a dark shade of brown but it’s actually purple, then comes the beautiful navy blue shine that made me buy it. The color outside the bottle isn’t really wow-ing me but it could be a little more fun alternative to black nails because the color is very dark but in sunlight you’ll get a blue shimmer.

The price was fine because I got a discount on it but without it I don’t think that I would ever buy this brand. The nail polish is priced like a somewhat good quality brand but it took really long to dry and I had to put on 3 layers. As clumbsy as I am my nails got jacks and dents all over. :<

I haven’t worn it for very long so unfortunately I don’t know how long it’ll stay on.

In the end I think that it’s a totally fine nailpolish (not just the right one for me). ^^

// Nyancy ❤

2 thoughts on “Lady Blue review.

Leave a Reply

