NERVIous.

I really am nervious. I remember the first day at Volvo. No one talked to me… only stared (just because I’ve never been there before) :c But then I had my dad and the people at his table that I’ve seen before at some point but tomorrow, I know no one exept an old workbuddy to my dad :c. And I haven’t seen him in a long time (actually that isn’t exactly true! One time not too long ago that I had to open the door and it was him and his wife asking if my parent were home but they weren’t… that was kind of akward… because I was dyeing my hair brown! X’D I wouldn’t count that though because he backed away when he saw how uncomfortable I was… haha. TwT’)

Trying to calm my nerves with finding new awsome music.

And I found D, a visual kei band. They are pretty amazing!

This song is really calming ^^ And yes that is a man on the picture ♡ His voice is stunning!

So I’m going to try sleeping now. I want atleast some sleep before tomorrow comes… don’t know if I will succeed *_* It feels really early to me!

Anyway good night people!

// Nyancy

2 thoughts on “NERVIous.

Leave a Reply

