So happy I could die.

Seriously I was depressed as fuck yesterday. But today I’m so happy I could die. Don’t know what’s happening… might it be the time of the month? Hope not :c

So I finally talked to my mother about my plan to pierce my tongue (my dad isn’t awake yet so he doesn’t know). She was totally fine with it even though she kind of cringed of the thought of doing it (she did the same when she saw that I had pierced my ears X’D “I’m too old for that” she said).

Telling my dad might ruin my mood but we’ll see.

I will also buy the Nintendo 3DS XL when it comes out! QwQ

I’ve thought of getting the regular 3DS for quite some time so hearing that this version is coming out soon. I took the chans of getting it instead!I will get the R E D one!

So tomorrow is the awsomest day in a long time.

I’ll be heading down town with my mother. When we get there I’ll preorder Nintendo 3DS XL @Gamestop. When I pick up the DS on the 28th of July I’ll be giving them my DSi so that I get it cheaper! ^_^ It’s great because why would I need two? ;3

After that my mother wants to buy a face cream but she doesn’t have any money so I’ll buy it for her haha. When we’ve done all this I have an appointment @ Tribe Bodypiercing :D My mother will come along but she doesn’t want to see it so I guess that she’ll wait outside. Totally fine with me!

I really can’t wait for tomorrow or the end of the month! ASKHBHFN JKJNIS ♥

Going to take a nap now =w= Woke up at 7 today… uhh. Oh yeah, might finish painting my nails lady blue before that! ;D

// Nyancy ❤

Leave a Reply

