Magical forest and Trains.

So here comes the pictures from when I stayed at Robin. ^^ Hope you will enjoy! I did anyway.

Robin wanted me to take pictures of him so here’s one ^^ Isn’t he pretty?

These are from when we walked into a nature reserv with beech trees. The trees looked really old and they were so tall. It felt like pure magic!

The two pictures above are from today, it was almost 5 in the morning. We saw the sun rising so we went up from our beds and walked outside. The first thing I saw was the rainbow… then I noticed that it was raining. >w< The second picture shows clouds that like northern lights. It was so beautiful. After this we finally went to bed.

I was bored while waiting for the train so I took some pictures. Lovisa and Joel was reading so I didn’t want to bother them (too much ;D).

The train ride back was nice. ^^ My friends continued reading and I rested my eyes and listened to Dir en Grey.

This was the sky on my final bus ride home. I’ve heard that it’s going to be a storm tonight… I can tell.

Sidenote: I just wanted to add that all these pictures are not edited (exept the copyright of course c:).

// Nyancy ❤

2 thoughts on “Magical forest and Trains.

  1. Pingback: Ran around and had some fun instead… | N Y A N C Y

Leave a Reply

