EEEPIC WEEK!!!! :D

I’m really exited for next week :D

Monday: I’ll be cleaning because I’ve postponed it for waaay to long. My room can now be compared to a battlefield without me exaggerating.

Tuesday: I’m actuallu hoping for sun because me and my friends are going to the sea :D Right now I’m a liiittle worried because it’s been grey all day and it’s raining right now… let’s hope for the best.

Oh and it’s also the 24th on Tuesday and you know what that meaaannss…

I was very sad to hear that James Holmes shot and killed/injured people inside the theater on the premiere in Colorado. But I’m not going to let one man destroy my exitment for the movie that I’ve been exited for monthes. Still my condolences to the victims loved ones.

Wednesday: I’ve ordered a Guns n’ Roses bag to my mother that will hopefully come on Wednesday. Free shipping and all ♡ I’ve told her but what she doesn’t know is that I also bought a cup to her :D It’s really awsome too so I thought: why not!

Okey so while looking up the pictures on the website I noticed that they have a 2 for 1 offer D: AND I DIDN’T NOTICED IT!!!! Now I’ve contacted them and either they will add another cup or I’ll cancel the order and reorder it. We’ll see tomorrow I hope ;_;

Thursday: Nothing special is happening I think but maybe I’ll make it special somehow! :D

Friday: That’s M-O-N-E-Y so sexy eyy *singing along to Lady Gaga’s Money honey”. P-p-payday~ Getting payed for two days -4 hours (because I was in school so I had to start later) so it’s not much buuuut…

Saturday: … enough to pay for my Nintendo 3DS XL! ♡ :3 And maybe a case + screen protectors. I refuse to use it before I get those two things! :c But the screens must be covered in plastic from the start right? so maybe I can test it out either way. °Ö∇Ö° Btw I read this post: Review: Nintendo 3DS XL and I think that his thoughts on the console are very nice! ^^ It’s strange that in the US everybody that get the console also gets a charger but not in Europe. I know that it’s because they protested so much but the reason Nintendo doesn’t include the charger from the start is because people buying probably have a console already. The problem though is that most people will do as me and trade their old console and with that their charger + stylus. I can’t find the logic in this. But I don’t have this problem because Gamestop (where I preordered it) hade the offer: preorder and you’ll get a charger. Poff, problem solved.

So *clears throat* this was Saturday noon (hopefully) and in the evening I’m going to Lollipop with miss Anon! It’s a party with K-pop, house and electro music being held at a club called Lust. Never been there before but I’ve wanted to go a long time, I just haven’t had the money but this time it’s free entery!

Sunday: I would say that this will be my recovery day…

Epic week right? :D

// Nyancy ❤

4 thoughts on “EEEPIC WEEK!!!! :D

    • Nej men just festen denna Lördag heter Lollipop! ^_^
      Vanligtvis heter den Bubblepop~ But this weekend we’re gonna dance @ Lollipop!
      Föredrar namnet Lollipop faktiskt ;D

Leave a Reply

