GAMEREACTOR

I don’t know how I could be so stupid that I didn’t think of downloading Gamereactor…. I’ve been pissed countless of times because they haven’t released it. But now I don’t need to worry about it anymore!

It’s released every month and it’s free. They cover game (and stuff related) news.

I haven’t read it yet but scrolling through I saw that they are talking about the Wii U and Lollipop Chainsaw. Interesting! :D When I’m done cleaning (which I’ve bearly started to be honest :<) I’m looking through the whole file! ^^

It’s all in Swedish but if you still want to look through it (or if you’re swedish and game interested ;3) feel free to download it! ➬ Dowload any Gamereactor nr.

Just click on the link and then press “Ladda hem” under the nr. you want ^^

Well I’m off cleaning ;_;

// Nyancy ❤

Leave a Reply

