Cool yourself with: Polaretti fruit

I bought these yesterday because I needed to cool myself, 27 degrees Celsius/80.6 degrees Fahrenheit is far too hot for me! D:

So it’s 10 popsicles in the package and there’s 4 different flavors: Cherry, Lemon, Orange and Strawberry.  They taste really good, my favorite is the black cherry one~ When you buy them they are liquid so there’s no rush getting home! Just put them in the freezer later and they’ll turn to ice ^_^

  It says that they are gluten free and without colorings or preservatives which is really good! :D

Well I’m going to go enjoy one of these now because it’s as hot outside today as it was yesterday =w= I’m melting hehe~

Leave a Reply

