PLANS FOR TOMORROW!

Good evening!

Today we had our class photographed for the year and it’s the last time with my current class (a bit sad but we made it fun, I dressed up as a panda! Sadly I don’t have any pictures~ you’ll just have to wait ;D).

Tomorrow I only got one lesson (social studies) and then Lovisa and I will go to the big book fair in Gothenburg! I’ll bring my camera so pictures from there will pop up here :D

And I’ve got some news…

Good: 

✭ Our computer is back (finally after more than a month pending) which means more updates!

Bad:

✭ I forgot my 3DS’s SD-card in the library right after my last post. Everything on my 3DS is (hopefully temporarily) gone: “apps”, pictures, videos and downloaded games… I’m literarily praying to find it tomorrow, I don’t know what I’ll do without it! Q_Q

✭ When we got the computer back it was completely restored. Everything gone… all my music, pictures ect. I was totally broken down by this. 2012 hasn’t been a good year for memory related things.

Oh well, time to prepare for bed. Want to catch up to my internet reading of manga haha. Good night~

// Nyancy ❤

Leave a Reply

