WHAT… Keldeo? Really??! (Damn I was wrong the whole time)

Picked up the pokemon Keldeo today… I swear. I though that it was KeldeonOh well~

The wonder card I got from Gamestop.

Had two event pokemon from before today. Karrablast and Shelmet!

TADAAA!

 I’m so happy that the person who nicknamed Keldeo named him Keldeo because a loooong time ago when I preordered Pokemon Platinum I got an event Arceus… They named him something really silly D: I WAS PISSED!

Anyway only 10 days left to Pokemon Black 2 and White 2! *EXITED* :D

Got to go watch a silly program! See you later~

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

