HALF A SHIT WEEK OVER!

3 days of horror. Monday: Hell, Tuesday: Hell, Wednesday: Hell. And I’m not just talking about school.

But now I’m positive that there’s nothing boring/ I need to study for the rest of the week (I’m so relieved).

Enough about the past! Tomorrow I’ll be going to a town called Borås with Marcus, it’s also called the sculpture town. Lots and lots of sculptures everywhere! :D So we’ll be walking around and he needs some books from the museum~ ^^ And on Friday I’ll be watching a swedish band play called Eldrimner. It’s actually an age-limit of 20 y. but because me and my friends have signed up on an event on Facebook, we’re allowed to go too~ Feels good man.

So yeah, my week. Uh. I can finally start reading the books I bought on the book fair (don’t really have a desire to read right now though).

// Nyancy

2 thoughts on “HALF A SHIT WEEK OVER!

  1. Sounds awesome! Själv har jag varit hemma och slipat på mitt projektarbete, jag menar… HUR ska man hinna med det OCH läxor? Jag fattar inte.

    • Yup! :3
      Fan va duktig du är! Själv så kan jag inte komma på min frågeställning…. får helt enkelt be Sonja komma på något smart ;w;
      Läxorna är hemska (kommer aldrig sluta klaga på dem)! Men imorgon har vi vikarie på Samhäll så nyhetsläxan behöver vi inte göra. *w*

Leave a Reply

