Empty house.

I start school pretty late today so I was expecting no brother when I woke up but no one is here. This little note was found on the laptop:

“Hi Nancy! Inu is with us”

My mother felt like it was necessary to write down the day and date so that I would understand that she meant today…Thanks mom.
Anyway this mean that I don’t need to be careful to wake anyone with my SUPER LOUD MUSIC!… or well music that feels super loud right now (just-woke-up-hearing).

See you later!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

