Ladies and gents, I present to you: Nox!

So Black & White 2 has been out for 3 days in Europe. I didn’t start playing until Saturday evening because I wanted to be undistracted and finish watching a very funny, commentated Resident Evil 6 walkthrough (the game was sooo good! I don’t understand the hate >w<‘).

Anyway here’s my team! :3

I went with being a guy and I named him Nox ❤ My team right now:

Pignite lvl. 30

Sandslash lvl. 29

Keldeo lvl. 28

Zorua lvl. 28

Azumarill lvl. 31

Genesect lvl. 29

I don’t know if I’ll keep Keldeo on my team. He’s extremely weak (Attack is only 42 and if we compare that to his defense: 71… uh) and I already have a water pkm.

Right now I’m heading to route 6. Smell ya later!

// Nyancy

4 thoughts on “Ladies and gents, I present to you: Nox!

      • idk *n* … den fuckar med uppkopplingen osv så jag kan inte få min kod D: vi får byta i skolan!

      • Yeee we can do that (ingen brådska haha)! :D
        Vad konstigt :c Men du vet att du ska in på din Pal pad right (inte C-gear)? >w<

Leave a Reply

