2 AM UPDATE.

I should be sleeping… but I don’t want to. So I’ll make this post now and get it over with (you will understand later, I promise) and when I’m done, read a little until I am so sleepy that I won’t even realize that I’m falling asleep~ =w=b

So this weekend only has one day left and unfortunately I have a hell of a lot to do!

An English presentation to write, assemble the work I should’ve done for the Art video class but was to lazy to do (to be fair almost no one has done anything in that class because it’s so boring), write a schedule for the last project that we’re doing and I should read preparation texts for the Swedish national tests but I forgot them in school :C. Besides that I need to clean my room and maybe take down my laundry to the bathroom (I haven’t taken down my used clothes basket from my room for months… I wish that I was exaggerating).

Aaaall that ↑ means that I will not post anything tomorrow (if I slip it wouldn’t be the first time but I can’t postpone those things anymore). I couldn’t do an Art Sunday-post anyway because I have been too stressed to draw anything.

… 

On happier notes, today is Robin’s birthday! Our second youngest classmate is finally 18 ^^ Here comes some lovely memory recalling photos:

From top left:

Halloween last year, when we were at the convenient store! X’3 We were at my house then and this year we’re going to our friend Madeleine. Can’t wait! Robin zipping on a cappuccino when we + Emma and Char-char had coffee. I made a “brush” on PS of Robins face last year when we had Digital content creation. We laughed so hard at it. Also from last halloween! Robin was a fairy ❤ At the Science Fiction Fair earlier this year, Edward and Jacob just stood there so he had to take a picture with them… TwT’ The encounter that made Robin’s year/life complete. Meeting Emilie Autumn when she was in Gothenburg.

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

