Twitter!

I made a Twitter! Haven’t had an active account for a few years but I decided that I could always write tiny (140 words to be exact) thoughts there, so why not make one again~ ^^

I came up with my Twitter name when I thought about the first video I saw by Snakebitesparkles (she’s so funny and looks like Helena Boham Carter!). She said FLATFORMS (instead of platforms) ❤ It was the first time I heard the term and it made so much sense!

When I search for platform shoes this is what I get: 

They are pretty but me and heels will never be. Flatforms in my ❤ 

So what is my Twitter username?

FlatformWalker

 

Want to know something else? Miku from An cafe and Lc5 is following me *__* (he follows so many people but still, I feel somewhat special! >w<‘)

Promotion picture from An cafe’s newest album. Captain Miku is so cute haha ^^

From when he was in the band Lc5 during the An cafe break during 2010-2012 :3 His image was much more mature (aaand I like it ehehe >///>).

I’m just going to sleep now, too much fangirling for my sleepless brain. Miku/All members of An Cafe, Miyavi, Halestorm, Billie Joe Armstrong and Shaun Morgan. I’ll tell you why tomorrow. Good night!

// Nyancy 

Leave a Reply

