One day.

Tomorrow is the last day in school before Autumn break and as you all know I only have social studies at 12 o clock~ *wohooo*

We also get our student grant tomorrow. I’ve got some Halloween related things to buy! :D But I haven’t decided what to be >A<

It’s tilting towards morbid Mickey but I don’t know ;w;’ But I’m probably buying lenses, shorts and ears~ C:

Wednesday is going to be awesome!

Well going to read now, I’ve got some headache so not sleeping late.

Good night! // Nyancy

Leave a Reply

