Halloween shopping

Went Halloween shopping today! :D Found all the things I need for the Morbid Mickey outfit so that’s what I’ll be on Wednesday.

                   

20121028-170340.jpg
Everything I bought.

20121028-170529.jpg
Mickey Mouse ears and nose were bought in Buttricks for 8 €.

20121028-170728.jpgThen I bought make-up at H&M, I got everything for 12 €.

20121028-170846.jpgHere’s the lenses that makes the “Morbid” in MM ;D I look creepy as hell in them and I looove it! Bought at “Teknikmagasinet” for 23 €.

20121028-170916.jpgThey are “White witch” cosmetic lenses from Phantasee. Just plain, white lenses (no black circle around or anything)!

20121028-170945.jpgAnd these orangie, red shorts I bough at H&M also. Got them for 11€ instead of 29 €… feels good~

Now I’ve got practically no money left from my student grant! ;w;’ I have to pay my graduation cap this month and this months gym charge too Q__Q

Oh well~ I’ll survive! x’3 I’ll show the whole outfit on Wednesday! Don’t want to spoil the surprise for my friend (and I’m too tired to actually put on the outfit haha)!

Going to upload Art Sunday today! But because I just got home I want to chill a little first. ^_^

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

