BLACKOUT!

I woke up and heard the wind roaring and the rain smattering on my window then I noticed that we had a blackout which meant n-no internet… NOOOOOOO. Well I managed ;w; Tried boiling water using an old thingie that you put tea lights under and halfway through… the electricity came back :D

Tweeted it and now I’m eating my breakfast~

My laptop died before I went to sleep yesterday and I was in the middle of changing theme on the blog… but I think that I’ll wait until Halloween is over to make a permanent change… it’ll be chilly ;D

Nyancy

 

Leave a Reply

