Winter edition.

It’s practically winter now so I took the liberty to change the theme, header and background. It really cold in the morning and evening but the snow hasn’t come yet. I can wait a bit longer though… I want to be able to buy a tub scarf before then!

 

All of these can be found on Lindex. The top one is my favorite. I’ve tried it on and it was the fluffiest thing. It’s twisted too so you don’t feel suffocated. Probably the one I’m buying when I have money! (It’s also available in red hehehe :D)

Links to all of them: Twisted Snood / Red Snood with buttons / Snood with zipper

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

