An Art Sunday post containing two weeks.

Hey guys! An actual Art Sunday post…  say whaaaaat. As you’ve probably noticed form my constant complaining (which I’m sorry about btw :c) about being stressed, really affects me badly. Anyway, tiny & silly sketches ahead!

From two weeks back (I believe)

These two were drawn during English class presentation. No need to say that I was bored and I wasn’t the only one (Emma sat next to me drawing random things too haha). The first one were suppose to be a girl from the start but… that didn’t happen. The second one in an effigy of a guy in my English class that was a KKK member during their group’s presentation about white supremacy in the south.

This creepy pumpkin girl(?) was drawn on the Thursday during Social Studies.

Last week I didn’t do anything because I… couldn’t. So here comes this week! :3

A reflection of my week, I hope you enjoyed it even though I didn’t. >w< I’m supposed to hand in an ink drawing tomorrow for Religion class. My teacher is going to use them in our Bible test. So… I should start now Ö_Ö’ The assignment is to recreate a biblical event. LET’S DO THIS!

Byeee ^__^/

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

