I ragequitted.

So here I was trying to make a haul-post but the browser just died… along with more than half of all the things I wrote. I’m so tired that I won’t even try rewriting it… tonight.

You’ll get it tomorrow instead!

And hopefully my Glossybox will arrive too~ It got shipped out yesterday so it should be here by tomorrow!

Enjoy two goofy pictures, from social studies, while you wait! ;D

From the beginning

till the end.
We played a game called RIXDAX to learn more about our parliament… it ended in me and Marcus trying to cheat our way to the top. We had to leave before the 4th question… maybe it was for the better! >w<

I should go to sleep now. Today has been exhausting. Lucky enough I start late tomorrow. QwQ

See you tomorrow and good night~

//Nyancy

6 thoughts on “I ragequitted.

Leave a Reply

