Explaining myself!

This’ll be a shorty, short short post! I just want to explain some things~

First thing’s first: I got the Glossybox and I’ve uploaded the unboxing video on youtube but I want to make a post along with it. Including pictures and explanations but I’m darn tired and I really want to sleep now ;w; So the post will be up tomorrow instead. I’ll also make a post about a few random things, including tea and catalogs >w<

So… good night beautiful people!

3860bb995dc1197623021e23b71dd915-84013156

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

