I jinxed it!

I tweeted this one yesterday:Skärmavbild 2012-12-03 kl. 06.55.57

Which translates to ‘No #snow in Gothenburg, just frost <3 Actually feel that snow can wait till Christmas Eve’

And what to I wake up to this morning??!

IMG_0320IMG_0324Evidence even! ⇧;A; IT’S SNOWING RIGHT NOW!

I like snow, I really do but yesterday I got the realization that if I don’t really have suitable clothes for winter  when I looked back at Friday when my legs almost  froze to death!

I jinxed it didn’t I? *sigh*.

Time to eat breakfast and prepare for the test in Religion that I have today! Have a *brrr* great day!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

