I don’t regret anything! :D

HEY GUYS! Do you remember this post: D E M O N FLOWERS?

Well, yesterday I saw that Arashi‘s friend Sandra was selling vol. 3 and 4 of Demon flowers (in english) for a really good price so, I begged Arashi to tell her friend that I’m buying them (no, I never went through with translating them… it was a lot more difficult that I thought that it would be)! She was also buying (two MUCC cd’s) so the idea was that I would give her the money and she would meet her friend without me and me and Robin would work out but Robin didn’t come to school so instead this happened:

After school me, Arashi and Meriel ate some Yakiniku at ‘health sushi’. It was so good! o(≧w≦)o

DSC00312DSC00313First miso soup and then Yakinikuuuu~

Then we walked into both of the Gamestop’s in Gothenburg to find games to Arashi’s siblings. She found some good child friendly DS games~

And after that, we met Sandra, her boyfriend, Alice and Sofia in the middle of the mall (it felt like a Friday because of all of the people but let’s be honest, near Christmas time, every day is Friday!), people came and went though. Talking to everybody was exiting haha~ It was good that I went with Arashi! Meeting Sandra was really fun. She’s so cool and sweet-looking~ They both said that we’re similar (and I agree) but she’s prettier~

Now to the pretty books. TADAAA:Bild 2012-12-04 kl. 19.36They are a lot bigger than the German ones and a different shade of pink. I read a little on my second bus home (the first one was crammed the whole way!) but I only sit there for 6 minutes so I couldn’t read much. I’m going to bed early so I can read them :3

Another fun thing about today is that I bought a Hello Kitty drink with the flavor ‘multi fruit’ and it tastes just like my favorite mixed juice:

mixx_jordgubb__drakfrukt_jpg500pbob095Strawberry + dragon fruit

They stopped making it and I don’t know why(??!) but now I found something similar, the Hello Kitty drink does have an aftertaste of orange but I’m fine with that! It’s in the freezer right now so I’m going to have one hell of a delicious slushy soon! *w*/ The HK bottle is so cute too, and you get a hologram card inside the outer plastic!

fdacb806ef4ea4e0e17cd43877b13d40-483051988Hehe, I ripped the plastic before thinking so the pictures are kind of ugly but the hologram card is so cute! It’s on my black book now~ It gives a too springy feeling but maybe I can find one with a wintery motive *w*

That was all I had to share today! See you tomorrow and continue to have a nice day~

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

