Sweeny Toddish curls~

Hi guys!

Bild 2012-12-04 klewfBild 2012-12-04 kljkThe crazy hair I have right now! :D Decided to braid and bun my hair before sleeping last night and this is the result. Excluded  two pieces in the front and it looks a lot cooler than when I make my whole hair *w*

Unfortunatly it’s going to get ruined pretty soon because I’m going to wear this today :3

Bild 2012-12-04 kl. 07.27A kitty hat with with including cat paws (or should I say monster paws? *w*)

I got it on my birthday this year from Char-char but I never wore it because it wasn’t cold enough for it. Now it definitely is! I can just wrap the paws around my neck and I have a really fluffy (and super soft) scarf :’3

I have a little time left now before school so see ya!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

