Waking up like a princess… NOT!

Skärmavbild 2012-12-05 kl. 07.06.16Love waking up like this…………………………………. I’m a crazy sleeper. Good morning btw~ The not brushed teeth are because I tucked in early but still had my drink left so when I was done the room was too cold and my cover was too pleasant!

I should get ready now! Marcus lesson ends at 9.15 and after that we’re going to the gym. See you after school guys~ Have a nice day!

(definitely bringing the camera today sooooo expect beeaaauuutiful pictures of wintery Gothenburg when I get home!)

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

