White prettyness makes trouble BUT.

It’s been beautiful outside since it started snowing three days ago but it’s also troublesome. You hear about traffic chaos everywhere. Trains, busses and trams not working the way they should and some… ‘special’ ones making everything worse. For example, on my way home a truck driver could not turn on a crossing and my bus was right in front of him so we got delayed with 15 minutes. Vasttrafik didn’t make it better when two busses (the one I was on and the one behind us) that drives the exact same way are in a row.

Yadayadayada enough of that!

I (as promised) did take some pictures of the snow covered Gothenburg today! Enjoy~

DSC_0084DSC_0085DSC_0089Taken while walking to the gym! ^^DSC_0094

DSC_0093The view from the gym locker room! Advent candlesticks in the windows ❤DSC_0095On the way back to school/to lunch!

DSC_0121DSC_0122DSC_0125DSC_0128DSC_0129DSC_0130DSC_0131DSC_0133 DSC_0134And these are all pictures from the market I talked about a few days ago! Cozy right? They had some pretty strange Christmas music though! It made me laugh a few times.

I’m sorry that the horizontal pictures are really tiny :c I tried finding a better theme but I couldn’t find a perfect one, so I just had to stick with the one I have right now! Hope you liked it anyway~

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

