An ordinary sculpture class.

I took some pictures when I had sculpture this Wednesday. This is just my lovely class~

Pretty Madeleine with the hands of a goddess. Awesome at baking, drawing and painting (you should check her out on her fb-page Eora)! :D  DSC_0103DSC_0104Lovisa working on a head, made out of white plastilina. I’ve only seen black plastilina so I was a little surprised when I saw the color.

DSC_0105DSC_0106Robin doing nothing as usual ;DDSC_0107Our own little poser 

DSC_0111 DSC_011250 % creepy, 50 % cute DSC_0113 DSC_0114This looks… strange but Meriel just wanted Madeleine to scratch her leg. >w<DSC_0117

When you see these pictures it might look like we don’t do anything but I couldn’t take pictures when I was actually working due to clay on my hands. This update is pretty pointless but I hope you enjoyed =w=b

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

