Water marble nails: Rorange + Make-up of the day: Santa’s little helper!

Red + Orange = Rorange

GOOD MORNING GUYS! :3 Last night I decided to do some water marbling with the nordic cap of Sweden-polishes I bought. They dried so fast that my pinkie and thumb looked really weird when I did it the first time so I had to redo them… the original idea was to have a base of red and then water marble with with black (sally hansen black diamond) and the see through polish. I failed miserably ;_;

So I just re-did it with orange and red, which almost doesn’t show on the red base unfortunately. The other three fingers look fine though =w= I tried swirling it a lot but it didn’t come out that swirly. I only did my right hand so I’ll try making circles later! :D

DSC_0159

I chose red and orange because it matches my Santa hat, “Ho ho ho” doggy/kitty-collar and scarf!

Bild 2012-12-18 kl. 08.05 Bild 2012-12-18 kl. 08.05 #3 Bild 2012-12-18 kl. 08.06 Bild 2012-12-18 kl. 08.06 #2Bild 2012-12-18 kl. 08.15

I have to go now so I’ll see you later!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

