WOMMITWOL introduction!

WOMMITWOL = What’s On My Mind In Twohundred Words Or Less.

The idea comes from from lovely Hannah Cho on Youtube (HelloHannahCho). She’s so cute and funny + she doesn’t take ages to address something! I really love her~

tumblr_m3bag4qY1b1rq6axyo1_500

She has a series of videos called WOMMITMOL or What’s On My Mind In Two Minutes Or Less and I really want to make a written version, It feels perfect for me! :D I’ll make a post now and then about a specific topic on my mind (and it’ll contain 200 words or less).

Skärmavbild 2013-01-01 kl. 21.36.38“PEACE!”

// Nyancy

One thought on “WOMMITWOL introduction!

  1. Pingback: WOMMITWOL: Weather | N Y A N C Y

Leave a Reply

