Fireworks and live streams.

I forgot to mention “First video taken” in the First of the year-tag post! These are the closest fireworks I saw last night. They were probably shot from the other side of my neighborhood (I live in a circular neighborhood, haha! >w<). Uploaded from Twitter but they ended up att Telly.com, TADAAA: Fireworks!

Not that exiting but no matter what, fireworks are so pretty!

4274603574_3de45de9b1_b

Next to an announcement! I just made a live stream account that I’ll record hang-outs and get ready with me videos. I’ll tell you when I get on in a post but I think that the video can be saved so there’s always the option to see it later! ;D

Well that’s that.

See you tomorrow guys!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

