Art Saturday!

After this post I’ve decided to upload my illustrations after I’ve made them! Waiting until the weekend makes me stressed to upload everything I’ve made through-out the week so expect alot more posts in a week haha! ^_^

All these are made with water color, ink and Stabilo pens. (Also used silver pen on the last one)30-stabilo

I’ve got the set you can roll up and take with you. I didn’t know you could dilute them until just recently!

Green No Jesus Christ stocking blu berry 1st gen starters heart failure

They were all made during winter break (while watching movies with my brother). Hope you enjoyed!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

