The One Lovely Blog Award + The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

lovelyinspiringaward

I want to give another big thank you to Emily (on the blog Wishingchair) who nominated me! ^^ Go check her blog out to see beautifully colorful paintings of animals and nature!  The style is wonderful~

Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Add The One Lovely Blog Award + The Very Inspiring Blogger Award to your post.
  3. Share 7 things about yourself.
  4. Pass the award on to 10 nominees.
  5. Include this set of rules.
  6. Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs.

7 things about me:

1. I like collecting things. And because of that I rather buy fysical copies of movies, cds , games and books :D

2. What I always return to when I can’t come up with something to draw, is portraits (probably people with makeup).

3. Cats are my favorite animal and especially sphynx’s. But I like pretty much all animals~

4. I have no idea what I want to work with or what I’ll study after high school. And it makes me nervious. Especially with the labor market right now.

5. I hate when things change (related to the thing above). But sometimes it’s necessary of course!

6. I’m really childish. In many different ways, from the way I act to the things I like.

7. I don’t like spending alot of money on things.

My nominations:

http://omnislashed.wordpress.com/

http://edensworkblog.wordpress.com/

http://urbanwallart.wordpress.com/

http://www.facebook.com/nachinnen94?fref=ts

http://www.facebook.com/jojiviktorgrey?fref=ts

I couldn’t come up with more… :c I don’t really follow many blogs (but if you want to recommend anyone or yourself maybe, don’t hesitate to do so!). I would also nominate Miss Anon because she’s amazing with pens and realistic portraits but mysterious as she is I can’t link her tumblr. As you probably noticed I didn’t just link blogs but Eora for example is really inspiring but doesn’t have a blog. Facebook is a kind of blog isn’t it? ^^’

// Nyancy

3 thoughts on “The One Lovely Blog Award + The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

  1. Pingback: The One Lovely Blog Award + The Very Inspiring Blogger Award | OMNISLASHED!

Leave a Reply

