Eora at the supermarket~

Walked in to the supermarket and sat down to wait for my mom when I flash-remembered that my friend and classmate Madeleine aka Eora, told me that she had hung up some of her digital art in there so I swooshed over to where they usually put the cardboards!

It’s really cool to see her digital art in person and it was printed on good quality A3 paper! :D I kind of melted on the inside~

DSC00343Some fine memories right there (and beautiful art of course)!DSC00345I’ve seen the two scenary paintings on her Facebook but seeing them right there was 10 times better! The details were so clear and really beautiful.

I just wanted to gently take all of them down and take them with me~ (haha sounds really creepy, I know :c) Skärmavbild 2013-01-17 kl. 18.25.27This was so cute c: It’s a little get-to-know-me note including that she loves to bake (really yummy things too) and loooong walks, among other things!

Just wanted to share this with you guys because most of you can’t see this in real life :c

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

