Budget Beauty Blogger Swap

Good evening everybody!

Haven’t talked about this so now might be the right time, since I’ve sent the first email to my beauty swap-partner! :D

beautyswap
Naomi from Bewitchery organized a budget beauty swap for beauty bloggers in the UK, Ireland, USA, Canada and Europe so I took the opportunity!

The budget is £10/$16/€12. Makeup is quite expensive in Sweden so I don’t know how it will work out but I’ll have to figure it out when I know her preferences~

I got partnered up with Samantha on She’s Looking At The Stars ^_^b

The deadline is to have posted the products in two weeks and then we’ll make a post on what we got!

Maybe it’ll arrive around my birthday (that is a fun thought anyway c:) but I’m not getting my hopes up… it’s ten days left  so probably not haha! Doesn’t matter, it can be a little late birthday present~ =w=

Looking forward to the beauty product hunt, sending and recieving!

I start school early tomorrow so I should go to bed now!

Good night!Skärmavbild 2013-01-20 kl. 22.41.46

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

