Blog changes!

Thought I would inform you guys if you haven’t noticed yet! ^^
I made a new header and a few more pages for easier access to the different parts of the blog (for new followers(/stalkers) <3). The background and link colors changed again too but I do that all the time anyway so~

Skärmavbild 2013-01-26 kl. 08.59.27

I have to go now. Zumba-time  with Marcus, Robin and Kano in two hours (but because my bus comes at weird times, I have to go in 20 minutes Q_Q)!

See you guys~ I’m writing the reviews when I get home!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

