Happiness just smacked me in the face!

I just got a major feeling of euphoria… why? I just feel like this week will be wonderful! And it’s just Monday (I’m pretty sure this have not happened to me… ever)

Reasons:

  • It started with my Budget Beauty Blogger Swapper telling me that she has received her package. And she loves them both 
  • So now I’m really looking forward to receive my package!
  • Then I remembered that Glossybox will also arrive this week~
  • I’ve finally gotten the drive to continue on my final project. Done Robin today and I probably will do Lovisa too! (I’m doing makeup-looks inspired of flowers and nature)
  • I’m going to the cinema to see Django Unchained with dear friends tomorrow + buy a Hobbit menu.
  • Decided to be in a Pocky-contest! More information tomorrow or the day after~
  • Wednesday’s my birthday and I’m bringing chocolate cake to school. Marcus and Emilia will eat it with me! AND I HAVEN’T SEEN EMILIA IN FOREVER! QwQ
  • On Thursday I’m seeing Chess on Gothenburg’s Opera (never seen anything/been inside before) with the class!
  • I got the confirmation email that Professor Layton and the curious village has been dispatched today. Estimated date of arrival is February 6th… but I don’t believe that for a second~ I’m pretty sure I’ll get it this week.
  • And last but not least, I’m having a birthday party… á la children’s party. Yep, turning 19 and having a childishly awesome birthday party!

So yeah, I think that this is it. Sounds great doesn’t it?

893a82397daa8b34417032f9c7049505-382232535This GIF is so ugly, but it discribes me on the inside right now!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

