Lack of sleep made me lose it.

I am so tired. But I have a rule agains napping: don’t do it on purpose! So I won’t. I really don’t want to sleep when I’m not supposed to (and apparently the opposite too).

I’ve been a bit more of a giggling craze fest than usual, Anna even said “she needs to go home now and sleep!” to Marcus while we were taking the tram to my buss, haha! :’D Facebook statuses has been totally butchered with awful but funny english… I have to add that we said the replies out loud in silly voices.

Skärmavbild 2013-01-28 kl. 15.35.12Let's just say that Marcus FRd me with "I like ducks"....Skärmavbild 2013-01-28 kl. 15.40.25 Skärmavbild 2013-01-28 kl. 15.40.35Marcus and I were laughing so hard at the fact that Madeleine thought that Marcus was writing but it was me... (love you Madde >w<). He did start writing at "caps wunt halp yu maddä..." though!

I had English and Religion as usual but Science (which has been flipped with “security and work environment” from Friday to Monday) was independent work (facebook). So we sat in the library, giggling.

While Anna and Marcus followed me to the bus, we decided that tomorrow is the day for some Django Unchained since we don’t have any lessons! So at 11.30 we’ll see the movie, then we’re going to eat at MAX. Anna was really enthusiastic to the idea Marcus purposed (I did not see that coming Ö_Ö). Looking forward to a voilent movie, wizard menu and a chicken burger~

“I’m strong! As long as Nancy’s not around.”

-Lovisa, when Anna told her that she was strong

That’s my favorite quote of the day.

Now that I can stay up for quite a while… I’ll just take my time to find my inspiration, been really dry at the art-front for a few days. :c

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

