Lucky no. 30… or 19? (BIRTHDAY POST)

Today must me my lucky day! Crazy since it’s my birthday too~

I got both Glossybox and Sheslookingatthestars budget beauty swap-package! (Both will get a separate post, of course.)

DSC_0102
Skärmavbild 2013-01-30 kl. 19.26.46

 

Preview of the swap-package~

Over all it’s been a really good day!

I got red tulips and money from my mom today. But she also payed for my Glossybox and bought me this lamp ❤

DSC_0048 DSC_0049They are looking at me and my desk... QwQ

I saw this lamp in a store for a discounted price and my mom asked if I wanted it as a birthday gift! It feels like wood (but I’m pretty sure it’s not) and the lampshade is dark green. They had a lot of lamps in similar style but they were horses, statues ect. They were really cool but I decided to go with the kittens!

My grandmother also gave me money (and the birthday-call ❤). Which is well needed! They will be saved to the trip to Scotland. We got some more information about the trip today so I’ll make a separate post on that too! (I have quite an amount of writing to do haha)

My brother sold some games he didn’t want to keep and with the points, he’s going to get me two games I want. QwQ So happy!

At last, I got myself Professor Layton and the curious village! I’ve been waiting to play it for forever and now it’s on its way~

I just had my “birthday cake”! Tea-time with a pastry that mommy bought.

DSC_0109I’ll make the real cake on Friday, the day before my party!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

