The crazy ending of yesterday.

I had illustration yesterday morning. That was crazy and fun, as always. Lena being as she is, took out a bag of popcorn and encouraged us to pick out a popcorn.DSC00362DSC00363

DSC00353

We were told to use the popcorns shape to make a character.

The one I chose was perfect haha! I was able to make two illustrations from one popcorn.

DSC00360 DSC00359 DSC00356 DSC00358Sketched up with a pencil on paper a bit bigger than A3, to then use charcoal over~

After the lesson we ate and then had social studies. When that awful lesson was done, Joel and I walked around down-down for a while until the others had quit their English-lesson! Joel bought a racket containing super sour liquid candy…

DSC00369

We were laughing so hard at it! He didn’t realize that it looked like a glowing “vibrator” (even though I told him in the store) but a bunch of 15-year-old’s walking towards us certainly did!

After Joel called Marcus, we headed to the cafe they were sitting at, sat down and chatted for a while but when we’d had enough, our destination was (MC D. to buy a Happy Meal and) Gamestop! Robin bought my birthday present:

Bild 2013-02-01 kl. 21.57

150 SEK worth of Nintendo e-shop points!

With those I bought Hydroventure: spin cycle and Zen pinball 3D when I got home (had them downloading when I slept and played a little before actually getting up from bed this morning)~

All of a sudden it was time to head to the Opera! On our way in, we saw a lot of fancy looking people! We felt a bit missplaced.

65236_4853298464253_994363676_nNever been inside before so it was pretty awesome to see the hall! Chess was good~ I was a bit restless at the end and when a group of people all sang at the same time, you wouldn’t hear anything but other then that it was nice to look at.

Worth noticing was that the orchestra was amazing! And also Anatolij’s (played by Philip Jalmelid in the Swedish version) voice is absolutely magical!

DSC00372 DSC00373 DSC00374

My way home was a nightmare. My bus was delayed because of an accident so I thought that I could sleep at Robin’s but his phone was dead. Instead I walked over the bridge to get to where the bus I usually take all the way home goes… 20 minutes waiting time. And turned out that it was late too… with only five minutes though.

Finally I was home after walking in the pitch black. Never seen so many stars in my life though… and the moon was huge! Exhausted, I downloaded the games and went to sleep.

I started writing this post on the bus to school but since I didn’t have much time to write in school and I’m currently making my birthday cake for my party tomorrow… this took forever! :’c

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

