Cabin bag “Classic Air” small.

Hi guys! I’m going to have a busy week, which means that there will be fewer post. Next week is “sport”-break in Sweden so I’ll be free then!

Since I’m going to both Edinburgh and London this year I thought that it was time to buy a cabin bag while I still had money left, so I did buy one today!Classic air cabin bag

I got the smallest cabin bag in the Classic Air-line! Did some searching for a cheap one online yesterday and this was the one that stood out.

DSC_0199

Pretty plum color and the design is pretty!

Practical info:

  • Width: 34,5 cm
  • Depth: 20 cm
  • Height: 46 cm
  • Weight: 2,55 kg
  • Volume: 38 litre

The measurements are practically perfect for flying with Ryan Air (which I’m doing with at least my english-class to Edinburgh). The limit for a cabin bag is H: 55 cm, W: 40 cm and D: 20 cm. The bag must also weigh under 10 kg.

This bag was the lightest one I found (for a reasonable price) and walking around with it is easy and it is very light!

Pictures:

DSC_0201On the lowest handle-setting. The small circles are the highest ones.DSC_0202 DSC_0203A little name tag-thingie in the back~DSC_0205Two front-pockets. Handy for my sketch-book I believe~DSC_0207The bottom. 360° rotating-wheels that are handy in quick turns.

The original one I intended to buy was the old edition (it would’ve been 100 SEK cheaper) but they were out-of-stock. So I took this one.

55251350fullThe old one.

A few differences but I like the one I bought more because of the wheels!

It seems sturdy so let’s hope it won’t break!

I payed 299 SEK for mine at RUSTA.

//Nancy

Leave a Reply

