Preview of February Glossybox!

I got an email from Glossybox today, revealing this month’s Swedish Glossybox! Appearance only of course:

Skärmavbild 2013-02-06 kl. 23.00.10It’s special because of Valentine’s day, I love the colors and bow! Last month was the usual pale pink box and I already have one of those so it’s really nice to get another “special” looking box!

Since I’ve only received Glossyboxes for three months, I’m not familiar with the previous ones but I hope that there will be more custom ones than pale!

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

