Makeup of the day x2: All in Glitter

Good… afternoon (I want to say morning haha)! I wore some pretty glitter two days in a row. On Thurday and Friday so I though I would show them quickly~

Thurday

Skärmavbild 2013-02-09 kl. 11.32.18

Bild 2013-02-06 kl. 10.23

Products used

DSC_0246More information here: Eyeliners and lipstain Eyelashes Blush

Friday

Skärmavbild 2013-02-09 kl. 12.03.40 Skärmavbild 2013-02-09 kl. 12.03.47Products used

DSC_0248Same links on these as the above beside the Eyeshadow.

 

I mentioned everything except my base. I wasn’t able to take good pictures (especially on the Thursday-look) but I hope it’s okay either way!

I should clean my room today, and organize a lot! See you guys later~

// Nyancy

Leave a Reply

